ANALYTICAL
 


 
CONTROLS
 

 
DATA ACQUISITION - RECORDING
 

 
FLOW
 

 
GAS DETECTION
 



 

HEAT EXCHANGERS 

 
LEVEL
 

 
PRESSURE
 

 
TEMPERATURE
 

 
VALVES - REGULATORS - ACTUATORS
 
EZINE ARCHIVE

 

 

 AM&C Staff

 

Sales Staff

Brian Sharpe
Brians@appliedmc.com

Greenfield Center, NY  12833
Cell:  518-210-7424

With AM&C since 1986
 

Matt Bailey
mattb@appliedmc.com
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY  14450
Cell: 585-414-6091
Phone:  585-678-9089

With AM&C since 1993

Dave Relyea
dave.relyea@appliedmc.com

Camillius, NY  13031
Phone:  (315)370-5109
Cell:  315-240-3544

With AM&C since 2005

     
   

 

Sam Messer
President
sam.messer@appliedmc.com
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-678-9093

With AM&C since 1988
 
Inside Sales Staff
    
Diane Miller
    dianem@appliedmc.com   
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY  14450
Phone:  585-678-9091 x 113

With AM&C since 2002
Justin Beleal
justin.beleal@appliedmc.com
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-678-9094

With AM&C since 2006 
   
Customer Service
       
Debbie Adam
debbiea@appliedmc.com   
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY  14450
Phone:  585-678-9091 x 112

With AM&C since 1996
Betsy Haines
betsy.haines@appliedmc.com   
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY  14450
Phone:  585-678-9091 x 110

With AM&C since 2010

 Renee Mullen
renee.mullen@appliedmc.com
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY  14450
Phone: 585-678-9091 x 114

With AM&C since 2014

 
Administration  
       
Sam Messer
President
sam.messer@appliedmc.com   
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY  14450
Phone:  585-678-9091 x 126

With AM&C since 1988
Laura AlvarezStaff Accountant
laura.alvarez@appliedmc.com   
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY  14450
Phone:  585-678-9091 x 127

With AM&C since 2013
Kim Cruise
CRM Manager ~ Webmaster
kim.cruise@appliedmc.com   
314 Hogan Road
Fairport, NY  14450
Phone:  585-678-9091 x 111

With AM&C since 2007
 
       
       
       

 



home | company info | products | services | line card | industries | technical resources | contact info | site map